Email Rocio Rodriguez, Director, at rrodriguez@capsonoma.org or coad@capsonoma.org

Leadership

Jennifer O’DonnellChairpersonjennifer.odonnell@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Cynthia KingVice Chairpersoncking@rchc.net
Lily RegoTreasurerlrego@cvnl.org
Karin DemarestSecretary kdemarest@sonomacf.org
Richard GoldfarbShelter Liaisonrichard.goldfarb@redcross.org
Susan CooperCommunications Committee – Co-Chairscooper@capsonoma.org
Alma BowenCommunications Committee – Co-Chairalma@nc707.org
Adam PeacockeLong Term Recovery Committee Chairadam@feathervine.com
Jessica Grace-GallagherVolunteer and Donations Committee Chairjgrace-gallagher@cvnl.org
Gabriela OrantesAccess and Functional Needs Chairgorantes@northbayop.org
Cynthia CalmensonEmotional and Spiritual Committee Chaircynthiac@imcfound.org
Amy HolterPreparedness Commmittee Co-Chairaholter@srcharities.org
Nathan GilfenbaumPreparedness Commmittee Co-Chairngilfenbaum@srcharities.org
Nancy BrownCounty LiaisonNancy.A.Brown@sonoma-county.org
John KesselCounty LiaisonJohn.Kessel@sonoma-county.org
Michael HumphreyAccess and Functional Needs County LiaisonMHUMPHRE@schsd.org
Mimi EnrightFood Work Group Committee ChairMimi.Enright@sonoma-county.org
Suzi GradyFood Work Group – Incoming Chairsuzi@petalumabounty.org