Email Rocio Rodriguez, Director, at rrodriguez@capsonoma.org or coad@capsonoma.org

Leadership

VACANTChair
Amy HolterVice ChairCatholic Charities Diocese of Santa Rosaaholter@srcharities.org
Lily RegoTreasurerCVNL, Center for Volunteer & Nonprofit Leadershiplrego@cvnl.org
Patti Hurtado-RamosSecretary Legal Aid Sonoma Countypramos-hurtado@legalaidsc.com
Susan CooperFiscal Sponsor LiaisonCAP Sonomascooper@capsonoma.org
Gabriela OrantesAccess and Functional Needs ChairJust Recovery Fellow at North Bay Organizing Projectgorantes@northbayop.org
Stephanie ManieriCommunications Co-ChairLatino Service Providerssmanieri@latinoserviceproviders.org
Bernice EspinozaCommunications Co-ChairCorazon Healdsburgbernice@corazonhealdsburg.org
Nancy BrownCounty LiaisonSonoma County Dept. of Emergency ManagementNancy.A.Brown@sonoma-county.org
Mindy BraunEmotional and Spiritual Committee ChairJourney Centermindyjc@sonic.net
Mimi EnrightFood Committee Co-ChairSonoma County Gov’tMimi.Enright@sonoma-county.org
Nathan GilfenbaumLong Term Recovery Committee Co-ChairCatholic Charities Diocese of Santa Rosangilfenbaum@srcharities.org
Alma BowenPreparedness ChairNuestra Comunidadalma@nc707.org
Richard GoldfarbShelter LiaisonAmerican Red Crossrichard.goldfarb@redcross.org
Jessica Grace-GallagherVolunteer and Donations Committee Co-ChairCVNL, Center for Volunteer & Nonprofit Leadershipjgrace-gallagher@cvnl.org
Ellen BarnettVolunteer Committee ChairImagine Youdocellenimc@gmail.com
Whitney BarnettFood Committee Co-ChairSonoma Family Mealwhitney@sonomafamilymeal.org